Contatti

 
 

Via Gelasio Adamoli  301 - 303    Genova 16138

Tel. 010 - 8380092  NUOVO  3 linee R.A.

Fax. 010 - 8362546

info@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it
 


Direzione  :
Gianluca Cevasco

 
g.cevasco@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it

Segreteria :
Antonella - Monica

 
antonella@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it
monica@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it

Contabilità :
Silvia - Valentina

 
valentina@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it
silvia@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it

Responsabile vendite :
Massimo Giambruni   
cell. 335-1382657

 
giambruni@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it