Contatti-Vetromeccaniche Italiane Divisione Vetri

Contatti

  
 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Address

Via G. Adamoli 301

Genova , Italia

16138




 

 

 
 

Phone

010 8380092

 

Fax 010 8362546









Direzione:    Gianluca Cevasco

                       Giacomo Cevasco 



Segreteria:   Antonella               

        Monica    



Contabilità:   Valentina              

     Silvia  



  Resp. Vendite: Massimo Giambruni       




 

 

 
 

Email

info@vetromeccaniche italiane.it

 

amministrazione@pec.vetromeccaniche
italiane.it








g.cevasco@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it

giacomo.cevasco@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it



antonella@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it

monica@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it



valentina@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it

silvia@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it



giambruni@vetromeccanicheitaliane.it